GLEN TAYLOR SCHOOL STAFF 2020

Chris Herlihy

Principal

chrish@glentaylor.school.nz

Johanna Wrack

Deputy Principal
johannaw@glentaylor.school.nz

Tania Botha

NE / Year 1 Team Leader Room 2 - NE/Year 1

taniab@glentaylor.school.nz

Elena Terekhina

Year 2/3 Team Leader

Room 5 - Year 2/3

elenat@glentaylor.school.nz

Poto Faalili

Middle School Team Leader

Room 9 - Year 4/5

potof@glentaylor.school.nz

Christine Tupou

Senior School Team  Leader

Room 11 - Year 7/8

christinet@glentaylor.school.nz

Aimee Litchfield

Room 1 - Year 1/2

aimeel@glentaylor.school.nz

Karika Dormehl

Room 4 - Year 2/3

karikad@glentaylor.school.nz

Susan Pohlen

Room 6 - Year 2/3

susanp@glentaylor.school.nz

Pia Sok

Room 8 - Year 4/5

pias@glentaylor.school.nz

Ronil Raj

Room 10 - Year 5/6

ronilr@glentaylor.school.nz

Stephen Nikiforuk

Room 12 - Year 7/8

stephenn@glentaylor.school.nz

Mary Fonua

Room 13 - Year 6/7

maryf@glentaylor.school.nz

Victor van Wetering

Release Teacher

victorvw@glentaylor.school.nz

Viv Logan

COL Release Teacher

vivienne@glentaylor.school.nz

Trudy Cox (Alan's Mum)

Release Teacher

trudyc@glentaylor.nz

Marie Vaevae

Executive Officer

mariev@glentaylor.school.nz

Julie Kasipale

Office Staff

juliek@glentaylor.school.nz

Halina Healy

Learning Support Staff

Mala Selvakumar

Learning Support Staff

Shannon Williamson

Learning Support Staff

Glen Marshall

Learning Support Staff

Alan

Star Reliever

My Blog

Christine O'Connor

Learning Support Staff

Cherie Van Niekirk

Learning Support Staff

Sue Kelway

Reading Recovery

Teacher

Barbara Stewart Brown

Resource Teacher of Literacy

Kate Pavarno

Resource Teacher of Literacy

Jill Tyler

Resource Teacher of Literacy

Hari Krishna

Property Manager

Copyright © 2017 by Glen Taylor School.  All rights reserved.