STAFF 2019

Chris Herlihy

Principal

chrish@glentaylor.school.nz

Johanna Wrack

Deputy Principal
johannaw@glentaylor.school.nz

Tania Botha

NE / Year 1 Team Leader Room 2 - Year 1

taniab@glentaylor.school.nz

Elena Terekhina

Year 2/3 Team Leader

Room 5 - Year 2/3

elenat@glentaylor.school.nz

Poto Faalili

Middle School Team Leader

Room 9 - Year 5/6

potof@glentaylor.school.nz

Christine Tupou

Senior School Team  Leader

Room 11 - Year 7/8

christinet@glentaylor.school.nz

Aimee Litchfield

Room 1 - Year 1

aimeel@glentaylor.school.nz

Karika Dormehl

Room 4 - Year 2/3

karikad@glentaylor.school.nz

Di Clayton

Room 6 - NE

diannec@glentaylor.school.nz

Susan Pohlen

Room 7 - Year 3/4

susanp@glentaylor.school.nz

Pia Sok

Room 8 - Year 4/5

pias@glentaylor.school.nz

Samantha Chand

Room 10 - Year 5/6

samanthac@glentaylor.school.nz

Stephen Nikiforuk

Room 12 - Year 7/8

stephenn@glentaylor.school.nz

Mary Siale

Room 12 - Year 7/8

marys@glentaylor.school.nz

Marie Vaevae

Executive Officer

mariev@glentaylor.school.nz

Mala Selvakumar

Learning Support Staff

Hari Krishna

Property Manager

Victor van Wetering

Release Teacher

victorvw@glentaylor.school.nz

Viv Logan

Release Teacher

vivienne@glentaylor.school.nz

Julie Kasipale

Office Staff

juliek@glentaylor.school.nz

Halina Healy

Learning Support Staff

Christine O'Connor

Learning Support Staff

Glen Marshall

Learning Support Staff

Shannon Williamson

Learning Support Staff

Marina Tuia

Kiwi Can

Jane Vanisi

Learning Support Staff

Matt Nanai

Kiwi Can

Grace Cox

Social Worker

gracec@atwc.org.nz

Sue Kelway

Reading Recovery Teacher

Barbara Stewart Brown

Resource Teacher of Literacy

Kate Pavarno

Resource Teacher of Literacy

Jill Tyler

Resource Teacher of Literacy

Copyright © 2017 by Glen Taylor School.  All rights reserved.